Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Can You communicate with a deceased loved one?

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie

Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie.
h:125338
s:10297349
archived

I have found that the main person who can connect you with your Deceased Loved One is YOU!

October is a powerful month for communicating to those on the other side as the veil that separates are two worlds becomes then and we can reach across to one another.  This is why I felt this would be a great time to teach this.

Spiritual communication with a deceased loved one is possible and when you learn how to receive answers you will feel great peace and comfort.

Make sure you join my co host Lena and myself Oct. 03, 2017 at 9:00 PM Eastern Time, 8:00 Pm Central Time, And 6:00 Pm Pacific Time, as we delve into The Sacred Path.  

Comments

 comments