Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Do you know the Difference between a Spiritual and a Psychic Reading?

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie

Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Spiritual Path Cherokee Billie.
h:125338
s:10293385
archived

The average person has never really heard about a spiritual reading.  But ask anyone about a psychic and they know what that is.  The difference between the two is enormous.  In this Blog Talk program I will clarify for you what the difference is.  I will be taking calls and answering your questions along with our discussion.

Make sure you join my co host Lena and myself September 26, 2017 at 9:00 PM Eastern Time, 8:00 Pm Central Time, And 6:00 Pm Pacific Time, as we delve into The Sacred Path.  Remember you can call in with your questions at (347) 994-2531

Many blessings,
Cherokee Billie

https://cherokeebilliespiritualadvisor.com/

Comments

 comments