Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Karatbars International

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Chelles Three Cents

Chelles Three Cents

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Chelles Three Cents.
h:278395
s:8715053
archived

Monday Aprill 18, 2016  8 PM PST/9 PM MST/10 PM CST/11 PM EST

As we hear more and more of the impending doom of America's financial infrastructure, many are looking to gold. One company, Karatbars International, is leading the way in education on the matter and sales of gold.  But are they a scam or a lifesaver?  Tune in and join the conversation.

Comments

 comments