Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Watch Out: Predators Against Kids Aren't Always Looking For Sex

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Chelles Three Cents

Chelles Three Cents

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Chelles Three Cents.
h:278395
s:8645281
archived

Thursday April 7, 2016     11 PM EST  10 PM CST  9 PM MST  8 PM PST

It's becoming common place--but why?  Why are teens who are doing community service, making the world a better place, targets of predatory behavior from thieves?  What kind of wicked people steal from young people?  Tune in and let's tallk...

Also, let's chat about a few predatory businesses that operate like this...  Stealing from any customer they can...

And the final piece of the night will be some great stuff.  Though the world may be on a sinking ship, there are still lots of people we can believe in who are doing their part to make the world a better place.

Listen live or stream later at your convenience!  I hope you call in and join the conversation!

 

Comments

 comments