Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Bad Leaders Spoil the Bunch Just Like a Rotten Apple

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Chelles Three Cents

Chelles Three Cents

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Chelles Three Cents.
h:278395
s:5229637
archived

Monday August 6th, 2013   3 PM Eastern 2 PM Central 1 PM Mountain Noon Pacific

It’s important to realize that just because someone holds a position of leadership, doesn’t necessarily mean they should. Put another way, not all leaders are created equal. The problem many organizations are suffering from is a recognition problem – they can’t seem to recognize good leaders from bad ones...

Comments

 comments