Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Why Ask God to Guide Your Steps If You Wont Move Your Feet

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Chelles Three Cents

Chelles Three Cents

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Chelles Three Cents.

Call in to speak with the host

(713) 955-0652

h:278395
s:4870965
archived

Tuesday May 21st, 2013  3 PM Eastern  2 PM Central  1 PM Mountain  Nooon Pacific

 

What is the point of asking God to guide your footsteps if you know you're not willing to move your feet?  Quit listeniing to the Peanut Gallery and all the other outside influences!  Trust in HIM, and it'll be ok every single time.  Listen or call in.  We want to hear from you. 

Comments

 comments