Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

You Must Overcome Your Fear

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Chelles Three Cents

Chelles Three Cents

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Chelles Three Cents.

Call in to speak with the host

(516) 418-5940

h:278395
s:4840589
archived

Tuesday May 14th, 2013  10 AM Eastern  9 AM Central  8 AM Mountain  7 AM Pacific

 

No matter what age we are, no matter how much experience we have, and frankly, no matter how courageous we are, most of us are afraid of something, aren’t we? Some people are afraid of the dark, but yet they must walk along the dark path to get home sometimes. Some people are afraid of failing. Some people, believe it or not, are afraid of success. Some people are afraid of public speaking. Some people are afraid of what other people think. Others may be afraid of rekindling a romance.  No matter what it might be, many of us, deep down, are afraid of something.  Join us as we discuss overcoming these fears and reaping the blessings God has in store for us.

Comments

 comments