Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Encourage Others

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Chelles Three Cents

Chelles Three Cents

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Chelles Three Cents.
h:278395
s:4812225
archived

Thursday May 9th, 2013  10 AM Eastern  9 AM Central  8 AM Mountain  7 AM Pacific

 

Encouragement and compassion go hand in hand.  Let someone see Jesus in you.  You are Christ's ambassador and you represent Him in everything you do...even the higher things that can't possibly benefit you.  Join the conversation!  Chat and phone lines will be open!

Comments

 comments