Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

I Am Not Your Trashcan

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Chelles Three Cents

Chelles Three Cents

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Chelles Three Cents.
h:278395
s:4812201
archived

Wednesday May 8, 2013  1 PM Eastern    Noon Central    11 AM Mountain      10 AM Pacific

My friend Don Pinero says our mouths are only made to eat food and spread the love of God...not tell lies, slander and spread gossip or hate to other people because we are upset with them.  Even if we FEEL justified, guess what?  We aren't...!  Tune in as we address this unfortunate phenomon of our society.

Comments

 comments