Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Chattahoochee Bigfoot Radio™ - Interview with J.C. Johnson

  • Broadcast in Paranormal
  • 0 comments
Chattahoochee Bigfoot

Chattahoochee Bigfoot

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Chattahoochee Bigfoot.

Call in to speak with the host

h:312427
s:5406565
archived

Sunday Night, September 15th – Join host Jeffrey Teagle and co-host Jan Allen Sr. as they interview Mr. J.C. Johnson as they discuss recent and past Bigfoot/Skinwalkers/Large Bird sightings in the Crypto Four Corners area (where Colorado, New Mexico, Utah and Arizona meet on the map – “an area of high-strangeness”) in the southwestern United States.

Show Duration:  120 minutes (2 hours)

Show time:  7:30P ET, 6:30P CT, 5:30P MT, 4:30P PT

Particulars: Chat room opens at 7:15P ET

***Prize Give-Away***

Comments

 comments