Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains A Night with Char

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.
h:358757
s:6830783
archived

Greetings Charred Remains listeners! It has been like forever since last show and I have missed you all. So tonight, I am not babysitting, working, watching movies or reading books, I am just CHAR and I have some topics to hit and people to reflect on. So if you are not too broken up over the final episode of TRUE BLOOD then click on over and spend some time with me. The phone lines will be open for friends...hell even open to enemies to drop in and have a chat visit. Tell me what's new with you. I am here to listen as well as jabber. 

Show starts 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern. Number to CALL is (347) 324-5036. Chat Room will be open. 

Topics: ALS Ice Bucket Challenges, Lost Heroes, Films, Novels, Opportunities and what ever callers want to talk about. :) 

Comments

 comments