Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Night of Storytellers

  • Broadcast in Entertainment



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

LIVE Saturday night June 7th at 8pm CST on Charred Remains hosted by Char Hardin is "Night of Storytellers". Several authors will be featured on the show and will be performing individual readings of their current or upcoming new release. An event page will be on Facebook with information leading up to the show. Authors of the genres: Horror, Science Fiction, Fantasy (Dark/Urban), Paranormal (Suspense/Romance) who may be interested in joining the show can contact Char on the Charred Remains page to be included on the show. Space is limited to 13 authors. Confirmed: Eden Royce, Donna Emerich, Stephanie Wolf, Sylvia Shults, Creep Creepersin, William Pattison, Sue Dent, Justin Hamelin, Gregory Blair, Michael Mulvihill, Loren Rhoads, Camilla Voiez, Colleen Wanglund, Chantal Noordeloos. and Thomas Olbert. I will also be reading from my new releae. So looks like our Night of Storytellers will feature 16 authors! 

Warning content is very adult.


Save the date: June 7th, at 6 pm Pacific/8 pm Central/ 9pm Eastern right here on Charred Remains.

Talk soon!