Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Music Composer Lauren Comele Morris

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.
h:358757
s:6500641
archived

Thursday, May 29th is a celebration on the Charred side of horror, which is up to it's 90th episode. Tonight the fires of Hell compel you to tune in and meet and greet music composer Lauren Comele Morris. She is the lady behind the musical scoring of Billy Pon's CIRCUS OF THE DEAD. Join the conversation via the chat-room with the other Charred Remains chatters. You may also call in to talk to Lauren and Char by calling (347) 324-5036. Be apart of the show or just listen and we find out more about Lauren. Be sure to visit her cool website.

The show starts 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern. Don't miss a minute of it, if you do, the show will archive and you can listen at your convenience. Thanks for listening and for liking the Charred Remains page, it is all greatly appreciated!

Sponsored by Donna Emerich author of IT'A FAMILY TRADITION.

 

Comments

 comments