Charred Remains Post Mortem, America 2021 Cast

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:6458711
archived
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Good evening horror fans and welcome to another episode of Charred Remains with horror talk show host Char Hardin. Tonight she has a treat for all you indie horror fans. Joining her tonight, the director Cameron Scott and some of his cast members from his 2014 film POST MORTEM, AMERICA 2021. Welcome: Melanie Robel, Jim O'Rear, Joel D. Wynkoop, Edward X. Young, Keith R. Zahn are confirmed.

The fun starts 6:30 pm PST/8:30 pm CST/9:30 pm EST on May 22nd. Phone lines will be open with a time limit to call in to say hello or ask the guests a question. Call (347) 324-5036.. If you can't call in, join the Charred Remains chatters in the chat room. All questions directed to guests will be asked as Char sees them. 

This show is sponsored by Donna Emerich author of "It's A Family Tradition". A story about a close-knit family on a mountain. Their kin faces love, lust, betrayal and murder charges. Find out who, what and why and if you purchase the book, please a review on Amazon for the author. 

Thank you for listening to the show. Stay up to date on all things Charred on the Charred Remains page. 

Comments

 comments