Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Promote Yourself

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

h:358757
s:6451361
archived

Welcome to Thursday night on Charred Remains with Char Hardin. Tonight is PROMOTE YOURSELF night. Where YOU the audience becomes the STAR of the show. 

Call in (347) 324-5036 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10pm Eastern and promote your horror film, novel, music, art whatever you are doing that is horror related, tonight is your night to shine. If you are kicking off a crowd funding campaign for Kickstarter, Indie Go-Go, etc., feel free to promote your campaign. Be prepared to share links to websites/fan pages etc.Depending on participation time could be limited.

Tonight's show is sponsored by Donna Emerich author of "It's A Family Tradition" currently available on Amazon.The book is being called "It will break your heart and horrify with her methods of handling, love, lust, and betrayal. The climatic ending will blow you away." 

Char is an advocate of Paying It Forward, so please visit Donna Emerich's page and give her a like. Random acts of kindness have a way of brightening a person's day. Then pay it forward and share her page.

 

Comments

 comments