Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains TWF 2014 Part 2

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.
h:358757
s:6427949
archived

It's FRIDAY and I cannot believe a whole week has passed since I left my apartment at 1:30 am to begin my journey to Texas Frightmare Weekend. First stop was Baton Rouge to pick up Joie Dunham Parent. My daughter and I hit the road and in less than 45 minutes, we scooped up a newly red haired Joie and lit out for Texas. Under the cloak of darkness, Char took on the many bridges and sailed through the night and met the sun with a smile and cheer that the band of sisters was that much closer to Dallas. If not for a check-in time, the ladies would have made it to the DFW Hyatt Regency before 10 am. Few stops and an infectious anxiousness drove the women to the Hyatt and checked in hours earlier than the official check in. From there the fun began and the ladies each have a story to tell. This is part two of their weekend. Sit back and get comfy and listen as they share their TFW experiences the good, the bad, the sad, the happy...it was the Best of Times and we three are already looking forward to next year!

Chat and phone lines are open tonight. Call in and share your TFW 2014 memories with Char and Joie. (347) 324-5036. Party starts 7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST. TALK SOON!

Please share show link and visit the Charred Remains FB page. Thanks Y'all!

Comments

 comments