Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains TFW 2014 Part 1

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

h:358757
s:6424985
archived

Thank you for joining Char and Joie on Charred Remains. The ladies will be discussing their recent trip to Dallas for Texas Frightmare Weekend 2014. So much happened that the show has been broken up into two shows. First is Thursday, May 8th at 9pm Central (7pm Pacific/10pm Eastern). Chat room will be open but phone lines closed. If time allows Char will open the phones.

Friday night's show same time and phone lines will be opened as well as the chat room available.

Find out the who, what, when and where and how it all went at TFW. 

https://www.facebook.com/CharredRemainsPodcast?ref=hl

Help Charred Remains...share the facebook page to fans of horror movies, music, novels, everything horror. Thank you so much. If you miss the show because you are glued to the tube for the DRAFT...it will archive. YOU don't want to miss these two shows!

 

Sponsored by author Donna Emerich.

"It's a Family Tradition" available on Amazon

http://www.amazon.com/Its-Family-Tradition-Donna-Emerich/dp/1622171225/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1398368708&sr=8-2&keywords=donna+emerich

Comments

 comments