Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Tips for Podcast Virgins

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.
h:358757
s:6353475
archived

Good evening and welcome back to the Charred side of horror or Char's Den of Horrors...someone is working on her brand, can you tell? 

Tonight's topic is Podcast VIrgins and tips and ideas to get you started, create and maintain your show. What is a podcast? How do you start one? Who listens to podcast? What if no one listens to me? What do I talk about? These are just some of the questions generally asked about podcasting. Join Char Monday night as she shares tips and ideas that have helped her with getting started and maintaining her weekly show. 

Chat room will be available. Phone lines will be closed. There's a lot to cover, so break open a notebook and have pen ready. Char doesn't claim to be an expert, but hopes others will benefit with what she was taught from friends and her peers involved with reviewing and Indie Horror. 

Show starts at 7:30 pm Pacific/9:30 pm Central/10:30 pm Eastern. Talk to you soon!

Tonight's show is sponsored by author Donna Emerich whose latest book "It's a Family Tradition" is available now on Amazon.com in paperback and e-book

Keep up to date with the Southernbelle of horror Char Hardin on the Charred Remains Facebook page. Thanks for listening, it is greatly appreciated.

 

Comments

 comments