Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Horror Con Virgins

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

h:358757
s:6317647
archived

Nocturnal greetings horror fans and welcome to another episode of Charred Remains with horror host Char Hardin. Tonight's topic is Horror Con Virgins. Tips for first time horror con goers. If you have any tips to share, call in and share. (347) 324-5036. If you can't get through pop into the chat room and share via chat.

Char will share her first time experience to Texas Frightmare Weekend in 2013. Joining her will be her good friend Joie Parent. You never know who might call in so tune in Saturday night 6:30 pm Pacific, 8:30 pm Central and 9:30 pm Eastern. 

 

Amber's Story Abyss Fantasical on Goodreads

https://www.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.goodreads.com%2Fstory%2Fshow%2F359414-the-abyssfantastical-a-ya-horror-fantasy-serial&h=rAQFAAjvf

Facebook page for Charred Remains Likes are Welcome and Shares Appreciated!

Comments

 comments