CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains Char on Daylight Savings Time

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

Good evening Charred Remains fans! Spring is in the air, believe or not, it is. Tonight is a short show on what's going on, coming up and the ponderings of a mad woman living on virtually no sleep. 

No telling what will come out of Char's mouth tonight, so tune in if you dare! Tonight at 7:30pm Pacific, 9:30pm Central, 10:30pm Eastern. Callers are welcome to call in and say hello, shoot the breeze or promote their current projects. (347) 324-5036. Chat room will be open. 

Talk soon.

Tonight's Trailer: The Devil's Bargain

www.thedevilsbargain.co.uk

www.facebook.com/thedevilsbargain

Tags:
Char Hardin
FHFF
Texas Frightmare Weekend
Circus of the Dead
Vampire Academy movie
Movies
Novels
Donna Emerich
Charred Remains
Horror
Indie Radio
Screeplay Competition
h:358757
s:6189557
archived

Comments

 comments