CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains Author Donna Emerich

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

Tonight on Charred Remains author Donna Emerich will be Char's guest. She is a writer, grandmother, Motley Crue fan, and she has written a story called, "The Mountain" and is currently at work on the next installment of the series. She is funny and her great sense of humor shines through in her work and oh man, I can't wait to introduce you to her character Sally Jean in the second novel...that woman is a hoot. There is a unique charm to the family involved in "The Mountain", so tune in tonight to find out just what. Donna is also an artist and one of the reasons Charred Remains will not be cancelled.this year!

 

The fun starts at 6:30pm Pacific/8:30pm Central/9:30pm Eastern. If you have a question for the author or just want to call in and say hello, the phone lines will be open, so call (347) 324-5036. Also, if you log into the chat room, you can type a question or salutation and Char will read it on the air. 

 

Link to Donna's Author page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Donna-Emerich/606828419345037

Tags:
Donna Emerich
The Mountain
Moonshine
Char Hardin
Writing
Artist
Author
Sally Jean
Estel
Motley Crue
h:358757
s:6077025
archived

Comments

 comments