Charred Remains Demented Dollz Debi Ann Part 2

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:6060969
archived
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Welcome back Charred Remains listeners to part two of my talk with the Demented Dollz creator Debi Ann.Also, welcome back Liane Langford who will be co-hosting this episode as we delve more into Debi's creations. Last week we talked about her Demented Dollz and for this segment, we want to talk about another aspect of her art...her drawings and paintings. Tune in Wednesday night 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central and 9pm Eastern.

If you have a question or comment for Debi, LIane or Char, you may call (347) 324-5036 to join us live on the air. If you are not able to call in, log into the chat room and type out your question/comment and Char will read it to whomever it is directed.

Links

Deborah's Demented Dollz -  https://www.facebook.com/Deadcreepydolls

Liane Langford's Book - https://www.facebook.com/mylifeasjuliarobertsorhowtomakeanomelet

Charred Remains - https://www.facebook.com/CharredRemainsPodcast

 

Comments

 comments