Charred Remains Demented Dollz Creator Debi Ann

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:6036651
archived
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Do you know what the month of February represents? Sure it's the month of love with Valentine's Day on the 14th and oh yes, Black History month. But did you know it's also a special HORROR month? Yes it is. It's Women in Horror Month. To find out all about what this means and how it was started go to https://www.facebook.com/WomenInHorrorMonth and get the scoop. 

Since it is WiHM, I wanted to start the month getting to know a little more about my new friend Debi Ann. She is the creator behind Demented Dollz https://www.facebook.com/Deadcreepydolls. We met through another horror persona and hit it off really well. Tonight you can call in (347) 324-5036 or write in from the chatroom and ask her about herself and her amazing creations. 

Debi's dolls will be in two horror movies this year, first in Billy Pon's "Circus of the Dead" and then in Lawrence W. Nelson II's "The Mangled". Super excited for Debi and can't wait to see how the dollz were used in these films. 

Show starts 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern. Come celebrate Women in Horror Month by getting to know more about Debi Ann. If you miss us live, that's okay, the show will archive and you can listen at your convenience. 

 

 

Comments

 comments