Charred Remains Sins Girls Ep 6

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:6002295
archived
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Welcome back Sins Girls International Pin-Up Fans to a new year of Sins. Tonight's episode is the ladies of pin-ups 6th show on Charred Remains and Jerry Hardluck has quite the line-up tonight joing us tonight.

Leslie Vanlovelace, Hannah June, Shannon Million, Hannah Bloodbunny, My Morbid Sin, Ally Cat Chaos, Just Nik. Links to their facebook pages are down below, click on them, give the ladies of "Like" and share with all your Pin-Up loving friends. 

Tune in Saturday, February 1st at 4:30pm Pacific/6:30pm Central/7:30pm Eastern for Episode 5 of all thngs Sins Girls. 

Linkshttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Leslie-Vanlovelace/542581472447370

https://www.facebook.com/misspandoravonkit

https://www.facebook.com/HannahJuneOfficial

https://www.facebook.com/ShannonMillionTheRockinPinUP

https://www.facebook.com/officialhannahbloodbunny

https://www.facebook.com/MyMorbidSin

https://www.facebook.com/AllyCatChaos

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Just-Nik/385900488159574

https://www.facebook.com/SinsFamilyAndSinsGirls

 

Comments

 comments