Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Director Derek Young

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:6008135
archived

Welcome to another episode of Charred Remains with horror host Char Hardin. Tonight's guest is director Derek Young. He will be discussing anti-bullying and talk more about his current Indie Go-Go Campaign for future film project called, "Psychotic State". 

If you would like to donate to his campaign for "Psychotic State" click here http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/bring-psychotic-state-to-the-world

Derek's IMDb page: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm2716352/?ref_=fn_al_nm_4

Psychotic State IMDb page: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2677336/?ref_=nm_flmg_act_4

Friday night's show starts 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern tune in to meet Derek Young. Chat-room will be open as well as the phone lines. The number to call is (347) 324-5036. 

 

Mike Thomas part owner of Fantastic Horror Film Festival joins Char for a 30 minute segment after Derek's interview. Find out what is in store for horror fans October 31- November 2nd in San Diego.

To submit your film to the festival go to www.fhffsd.org Tell them Char referred you. 

Thanks for listening, I appreciate each and everyone of y'all!

Comments

 comments