null
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains Ghostline Director & Cast Show

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

Welcome to Charred Remains with horror talk show host Char Hardin. Joining Char tonight is her good friend Liane Langford who will be co-hosting tonight's show. The Fiery Divas of Charred Remains welcome director Dean Whitney of the new GHOSTLINE movie. Also welcome the cast: Rachel Alig, Zack Gold, Justin Little, Mark Benjamin, Tim Clifton and Judy Whitney.

Tune in Tuesday, December 17th at 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern to hear the director and cast talk about the behind the scenes and filming of this new supernatural film. 

Ghostline: Life takes a terrifying and unpredictable turn for Tyler & Chelsea when they begin to receive menacing phone calls from a seemingly unstable woman who insists that Tyler's her ex-boyfriend.

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt2734110/?ref_=fn_al_tt_1

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GhostlineMovie/info

 

This will be the last show for 2013. Thank you for a great year ending with my 69th show. Charred Remains will be back in 2014 with more interviews and good times. From Char and Liane we wish everyone Happy Holidays, talk to you soon! 

 

Tags:
Ghostline
Supernatural
Dean Whitney
Rachel Alig
Zack Gold
Justin Little
Mark Benjamin
Judy Whitney
Tim Clifton
Liane Langford
Fiery Divas
Happy Holidays!
h:358757
s:5823343
archived

Comments

 comments