Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Jimmyo & April Burril

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

h:358757
s:5795927
archived

It's Friday the 13th and what better way to spend this Friday night, than with two of the coolest in Indie Horror writer/director Jimmyo Burril and actress April Burril of the Chainsaw Sally Show. First time I met these two wonderful people, I was reviewing Season 2 of The Chainsaw Sally Show and fell in love with the characters and the man and woman behind the show. 

Tune in Friday night 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern and catch up with Jimmyo & April Burril. Find out the highs and lows of 2013 and what we can expect in 2014.

Links

https://twitter.com/JimmyO_Burril

https://www.facebook.com/jimmyo.burril

http://jimmyoburril.tumblr.com/

https://www.facebook.com/april.burril?fref=ts

http://www.chainsawsally.com/

http://www.chainsawsallyshow.com/

https://www.facebook.com/ChainsawSallyShow

Char's featured Indie Go-Go Campaign

Crazy Fat Ethel:

 http://www.indiegogo.com/projects/crazy-fat-ethel?c=activity

https://www.facebook.com/CrazyFatEthel2012

Comments

 comments