Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Paranormal Seekers of Indy (PSI)

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.
h:358757
s:5791349
archived

Charred Remains topic tonight is paranormal investigations. Friend and fellow reviewer John Ginder  with Deanna Loughman and Tammy Craig and they are part of a team of investigators called PSI, Paranormal Seekers of Indy. Find out what's involved during a investigation led by this team. 

Date: 12-10-13 Time: 5:30 pm Pacific, 7:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Eastern

PSI Paranormal Investigators https://www.facebook.com/PsiParanormalSeekersOfIndy

 

Comments

 comments