Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Sins Girls Ep. 5

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:5748535
archived

Charred Remains welcomes back your favorite Sins Girls International Pin-Ups for our 5th episode with the lovely ladies of Pin-Ups. Joining Char is Jerry Hardluck and with some new faces/voices: Mortified Zombabe, Alice The Perfect Sin, Inzombiea,Leslie Vanlovelace, Little LiLly, Christine Carter and Shannon Million and Violet Von Stein will be returning. A lot has happened since our last show and the ladies and Jerry have so much to share. So tune in this Saturday, 11-30-13 at 4pm Pacific/6pm Central/7pm Eastern and get caught up on all things SINS GIRLS.

 https://www.facebook.com/SinsFamilyAndSinsGirls

https://www.facebook.com/MortifiedZ

https://www.facebook.com/theperfectsinalice

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Inzombiea/172874986082662

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Leslie-Vanlovelace/542581472447370

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Little-LiLly-pin-up/441800915866816

https://www.facebook.com/pages/ChristineXCarter/233774906731809

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Violet-Von-Stein/433230006765704

https://www.facebook.com/ShannonMillionTheRockinPinUP

 

Comments

 comments