Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Black Friday Movie, Novels, Music Night

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

h:358757
s:5756463
archived

Black Friday Shoppers when you tire of standing in line and boxing your way to all the deals, go home and soak your hurts and aches and tune in for Black Friday Movie, Novels, Music Night on Charred Remains. Topic is clear Horror Entertainment, what have you seen, read or heard lately that you want to talk about? Call in and share with Char and listeners. (347) 324-5036. Show starts 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern. OPEN MIC means almost anything can happen. Let your voice be heard and call in tonight!

Black Friday Shoppers you have been away from the computer all day. If you hand feels the need to grab your mouse and click...click here and give the show's facebook page a like and few of the show's friends could use some clicking. Thank you in advance!

https://www.facebook.com/CharredRemainsPodcast?ref=hl

FANtastic Horror Film Festival - https://www.facebook.com/FHFFSD

Krampus The Christmas Devil - https://www.facebook.com/krampusdevil

Old Dogs & New Tricks TV Show - https://www.facebook.com/olddogstheseries

Creepersin Official Band Page - https://www.facebook.com/Creepersin

Digital Download of Creepersin Go Home Music - http://creepsmart.com/Creepersin-Go-Home-Digital-Full-Length-Album-CGH.htm

Aoede Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/aoedemusemusic

HIM - https:

Comments

 comments