Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains with Char Hardin 2013 Thanksgiving Night

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.
h:358757
s:5748435
archived

Happy Thanksgiving horror fans. Tonight on Charred Remains with your horror hostess Char Hardin, she is turning the mic over to you. That's right, tonight's topic depends on you the CALLER. Char is open to talk about movies, books, art, music, frauds, Bigfoot sightings,  or the Loch Ness Monster. OR if you want to plug YOUR own film, novel, CD, DVD etc. Char is giving you a platform to plug away. It's Open Mic Night Thanksgiving Night starting at 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern. 

No telling what might happen or who might call in. Controversy or Chaos could happen, tough to predict to find out what happens, you must tune in and CALL IN (347) 324-5036.

 

Comments

 comments