CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains Movie Night

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

Nocturnal greetings and salutations HORROR fans. Tonight on Charred Remains, Char is invoking Open Mic Night. Topic MOVIES...Genre Various...Horror preferred but open to all genres. The invitation includes offer to all  filmmakers, actors etc. who have a film coming out on DVD or in theaters. Call in and plug your film. The show is 2 hours and the number to call in is (347) 324-5036. Don't be shy this is an opportunity to talk about what you have seen recently good or bad. All Char asks is if you call in that you be positive and pleasant.. Up for good debate but hate talk and negative vibes will be handled quickly. 

Where to be is on Charred Remains Tonight 11/21/13 at 8pm Central (6pm Pacific/9pm Eastern). Call in number (347) 324-5036. Talk to you soon!

Tags:
Horror Movies
New Releases
Char Hardin
Indie Films
Critique
Comedy
Science Fiction
Chick Flicks
Drama
Thrillers
Action
Romance
Porn?
Fantasy
Good Times On Charred Remains
h:358757
s:5728031
archived

Comments

 comments