CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains The Blood in the Snow Canadian Film Festival

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

Welcome back to another episode of Charred Remains with horror talk show host Char Hardin. Tonight's guest is Kelly Michael Stewart the festival director for 2013 The Blood in the Snow Canadian Film Festival that starts November 29th to December 1st. Kelly will be talking about the line up of films and giving listens a better understanding about the reason for the festival and all that putting on a festival of this magnitude. 

Tune in Wednesday, November 7th at 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern.

Links for The Blood in the Snow Canadian Film Festival

Website: http://bloodinthesnow.ca/

 

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bloodinthesnowcanadianfilmfestival

 

Tags:
Canadian Horror
Film Festivals
Blood
Snow
Kelly Michael Stewart
h:358757
s:5660893
archived

Comments

 comments