CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains "Good Friend" Cast Chat

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

Charred Remains welcomes the director Marcus Sabom and members of his cast for his film, "Good Friend." Marcus is no stranger to Charred Remains, listeners know him for his deep Texan accent and he was one of the three "Texas Titans" and has called in on other shows. Save the date and tune in and listen as he and his cast share their experiences in the making of the film and share off camera antics. Show date is set for October 29th at 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern

The Good Friend - https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=417806178264989&set=a.417806174931656.91991.151278014917808&type=1&theater

Marcus Sabom - http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3297833/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1

Tags:
Marcus Sabom
The Good Friend
Texas Horror
Cast Chat
Independent
h:358757
s:5593119
archived

Comments

 comments