Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Joie Parent

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

h:358757
s:5622385
archived
Charred Remains' Char welcomes good friend Joie D.Parent to her show tonight to talk about a recent weekend get-away that led to a Horror Fest in New Orleans where she met Ogre of Skinny Puppy and many more. Tune in Monday night 7pm Pacific/9pm Central/10 pm Eastern and catch up with all things Joie and horror host Char Hardin. 

Comments

 comments