Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Forgotten Horror Movie Night

  • Broadcast in Entertainment



Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036


Welcome to a night of horror among friends under the light of the silvery moon three horror lovers converse on the "Forgotten Horror Movies". Tune in to find out which ones Char Hardin, Rebekah Herzberg and John Ginder will be discussing. Chances for listeners to call in and win no tricks but a few treats if they can answer some horror trivia questions.

Time: Friday Night 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern

Where: Charred Remains on BlogTalkRadio

Chat-Room and Phone lines will be open to horror fans. Spread your wings and soar high above the moonbeams and share the news with all your ghoulfriends. Party at Charred Remains Friday Night talking about the Forgotten.