Charred Remains Justin Hamelin

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:5539723
archived
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains welcomes Justin Hamelin. Justin is a fellow horror enthusiast that eats, sleeps, breathes horror as well as writes about all aspects of the genre. He is the master of a couple of blogs, a freelance writer who contributes reviews to a horror website and recently finished a collection of horror stories. Char is excited to have him on the show and he comes bearing PRIZES and TRIVIA questions. SO tune in Thursday night 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST to hear Justin Hamelin.

Phone lines and Chat-room will be open. Call in if you know the answers to his and Char's Horror Trivia questions, you could win a Trick or a Treat. 

 

Links:

Comments

 comments