CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains Char's Horror Trivia Week 1

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

Welcome back to Charred Remains. On this special edition of the show horror talk show host, Char Hardin will be discussing the beginning of her 2nd Annual Horror Trivia Game. She will talk about the first week's questions and give the answers and announce the first winner. 

Tune in Monday Night October 7th 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST.

Heat up those grills and toss another Barbie on Monday Night with someone is getting CHARRED!

Link to the Horror Trivia Game:

https://www.facebook.com/events/478169338957000/?ref_dashboard_filter=calendar

Kickstarter Campaign for Midnight Syndicate

http://www.kickstarter.com/projects/524932304/midnight-syndicate-live-the-ultimate-halloween-con

Tags:
Horror Trivia
Char Hardin
Winners
Jason X
Chainsaw Sally
h:358757
s:5517995
archived

Comments

 comments