Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Danielle Harris

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

h:358757
s:5501917
archived

OCTOBER is finally here! To start the month long Halloween Celebration off right...Horror Host Char Hardin is excited as much is she is delighted to announce that DANIELLE HARRIS will be joining her for a special night and time Sunday, October 6th at 8pm Pacific/10pm Central/11pm Eastern to chat about her current and up coming films and to also answer questions regarding the October 8th DVD release of SHIVER. SHIVER stars Danielle (Hatchett 3) with Casper VanDien (Starship Troopers) and John Jarratt (Wolf Creek).

Chat-Room will be open, so log in and join Char in welcoming Danielle Harris to the Charred Side of Horror Talk Shows!

 

 

Comments

 comments