CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains A Night with Ryan M. Andrews

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

Welcome back to Charred Remains the director of the zombie flick that is sweeping the film festivals, SICK. A new take on zombies. Tonight, we will be discussing new projects from this terroriffic horror director and friend to the show, Ryan M. Andrews.

Phone lines will be open and so will the Charred Remains Chat-Room, so join in or call in to talk to Char and Ryan.

.Oh and Rob Zombie Fans/Haters there will be a discussion on "The Lords of Salem". What do you know Chr and Ryan both LIKED the film and she is anxious to talk to someone else who liked the film too.

Show starts at 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern on 

Thursday, September 19, 2013 on the Full Moon. So save the date and join Char Hardin with Ryan M. Andrews for some FULL MOON FEVER AND GET YOUR FUR ON AND HOWL INTO THE NIGHT.

Links:

Ryan M. Andrews:

http://rmandrews.wordpress.com/

IMDB: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3584100/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1

Black Eve:https://www.facebook.com/BlackEveMovie

Tags:
Ryan M Andrews
Lords of Salem
Black Eve
SICK
Indie Horror
h:358757
s:5441097
archived

Comments

 comments