Charred Remains Creep Creepersin

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:5441201
archived
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains on a special night Sept. 18, 2013 at a special late night time 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST with the guy that likes to "Keep it Creepy" Creep Creepersin.

Tonight Creep will be discussing his new e-book, "Creepology" a six book collection plus extras including a bonus book, "The Roommate".

Stay up late with Char and Creep. Char promises not to end the episode before the show begins this time. Always nice talking to Creep Creepersin.

Links: 

Amazon: http://www.amazon.com/Creep-Creepersin/e/B00E3Z102K/ref=sr_ntt_srch_lnk_2?qid=1379549243&sr=1-2

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Creepersin

Twitter: https://twitter.com/CREEPERSIN

youtube: http://www.youtube.com/user/creepersin

Creepersin Films:http://creepersinfilms.com/

Creepersin Cast: http://creepersincast.com/

Creeps Mart: http://creepsmart.com/

 

Comments

 comments