Charred Remains Izzy Lee

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:5388487
archived
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Welcome back to Charred Remains with horror host Char Hardin. She has been on medical leave and is fired up to get back to BlogTalkRadio with her first guest Izzy Lee. 

Izzy Lee comes highly praised and it is no wonder once Izzy treated her with some of her work. She is a Indie film director and a damned good one! Her short-film "Legitimate" is quite a force to be reckoned with about women taking revenge on a politician. 

Join Char and Izzy, Monday night September 9th at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST. Callers are welcome to call-in and say hello to Izzy (347) 324-5036 or pop into the Charred Remains Chat-room. Either way come and find out more about this amazing Woman of Horror.

Izzy Lee's IMDb page:http://www.imdb.com/name/nm5642855/?ref_=tt_ov_dr

Legitimate Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/LegitimateMovie

Nihil Noctem Films: http://www.nihilnoctem.com/

 

Comments

 comments