Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains The Mangled

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

h:358757
s:5255243
archived

Welcome back to Charred Remains with host Char Hardin.

Tonight on her return to Charred Remains is the beautiful and lively Liane Langford will be Co-hosting with Char. Their guest is also no stranger to the show having been on once before...Mr. Lawrence W. NelsonI  the director/writer for upcoming horror movie The Mangled. Lawrence will be discussing the Kickstarter campaign for his film and talking about the ups and downs of crowd funding. 

Join us via the Charred Remains Chat-Room or call in your questions to Lawrence or Liane the number to call is (347) 324-5036 on August 15th at 6:30 pm PST/8:30pm CST/9:30pm EST.

https://www.facebook.com/TheMangled/info

Thank You Taya Parker and Hoyt Richards for calling. 

We had one Winner for T-Shirt Jeffrey James! Congratulations!

Thank You Liane for being my co-host! 

Comments

 comments