Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The XXX's SHow #2

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:5240769
archived

It's that time again where two former dolls and one former maven of horror connect to talk about horror films and share this and that from the world of Indie Horror. 

Join Dead Redd, Girl Afraid and Char Hardin August 7, 2013 at 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern as they talk about films from the past, remakes, and the current batch of horror flicks circulating the various forms of media: Theaters, VOD, DVD and catching up on everything in between. Chat Room will be open and phone lines live. To call into the show call 347-324-5036.

 

Comments

 comments