Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Hump Day Reviews #1

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.
h:358757
s:5207877
archived

Welcome to Charred Remains Presents:

         Hump Day Reviews 

            Char Hardin and Joie Parent.

 Two ladies who love independent and mainstream films. The reviews are straight forward honest with no bull. Tune in on the Lasy Hump Day of each month to hear Char and Joie talking about the films they have seen and recommendations to their listeners. All genres will be represented by both ladies who have diverse tastes.

July 31st at 6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9 pm Eastern Char and Joie's debut show will be live with chat room. Phone lines will be open. Will the ladies Love It, Like it or Chuck it...you have to tune in and find out!

At the end of the show, Char and Joie invite YOU our listener to suggest a  film you would like Char and Joie to see. Call (347) 324-5036 and they will do their best to find it and talk about it on the next show.

If you haven't already please go to the show's facebook page and consider giving show a like. All "Likes" are appreciated! Please Share the link with your friends. 

https://www.facebook.com/CharredRemainsHumpDayReviews

Had a loss of power, may have to fast forward, there is a end to the show.

Comments

 comments