Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Charred Remains Crowd Funding

  • Broadcast in Entertainment
  • 0 comments
CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:5141889
archived

Charred Remains welcomes Lawrence W. Nelson the director of The Mangled. A 25th Anniversary celebration is interrupted. Lawrence will share his film idea and the talk about his experience with Crowd Funding for his film.

Rob Himbaugh director for At the Dark Divide a prequel to their short-film Eaglewalk.A walking nightmare with big feet.

Jacqueline Quintanar (Concept Art/Storyboard Art/Musician) and Hugh Phoenix Cross the writer/director- Slaughterbox is the story of Adam, the first man and his descendant's ongoing struggle against the demon Lilith (Maria Olsen).

surprise caller will call from his celebration success of his Kickstarter campaign. 

Thursday July 18th starting at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST. Phone lines will be open to callers (347) 324

Comments

 comments