CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains Little Nightmares Canadian Shorts Fest

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

Charred Remains guest tonight is Darrell Marsh. Darrell will be sharing his vision behind the creation of the Little Nightmares Canadian Shorts Festival. Char has seen a few of the films and will give her opinion on the films. 

Chat Room and Phone lines will be open for callers to comment on the festival, say hello to Darrell or show support for what he has accomplished. 

Show starts Saturday 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST

Little Nightmares Canadian Shorts Fest: https://www.facebook.com/LittleNightmaresCanadianHorrorShortsFestival?fref=ts

Tags:
Little Nightmares
Short Films
Darrell Marsh
Canadian Horror
Robert Nolan
h:358757
s:5097823
archived

Comments

 comments