CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains William R. Instone

Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

h:358757
s:5097757
archived

Charred Remains welcomes filmmaker William R. Instone of Austin, Texas. He will be talking about his film, JON. I met William at this year's Texas Frightmare Weekend. He was at the Austin Horror Society table with sister podcaster, Dani "Girl Afraid" Martin. Fingers crossed the lovely Girl Afraid will also join in to the chat. 

Show starts at 6pm PST/8pm CST/9pm EST

Chat Room and Phone lines will be open to type in or call in questions or hellos to William. 

If you haven't seen JON and you are a reviewer, I recommend you contact William, to review his film and set up appointment to interview the man behind the story. 

William R. Instone's IMDb Page: http://www.imdb.com/name/nm3637267/?ref_=fn_al_nm_1

Jon IMDb page: http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1592557/

Comments

 comments