CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains Sins Girls Int. Pin-Ups 4

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

Wow, how time flies when you are on the Charred Side of Horror Talk Radio and June is on its way out, but before it ends, The SINS GIRLS are back for Show #4. Saturday night  June 29th at 4pm Pacific/6pm Central/7pm Eastern the ladies are calling in to introduce some new Sins Girls and and update us on all the SINS. 

Jerry Hardluck will be back with new line up of ladies including new Sins Girl and my guest Co-Host Joie Parent, Violet vonStein and many more. SO make a note and save the time to spend it with the SINS GIRLS on Charred Remains the night of Sin is Saturday Night! Phone lines and Chat Room will be open. Call in or Join in and talk to the ladies. 

Look for the Community Page on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/SinsFamilyAndSinsGirls?fref=ts

Look, Like and Share Charred Remains on Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/CharredRemainsPodcast?ref=hl

**Ladies pictured may or may not be calling in. 

Tags:
Sins Girls
Pin-ups
Burlesque
Good Time
Photography
h:358757
s:5055499
archived

Comments

 comments