CharHardin

CharHardin

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CharHardin.

Charred Remains Liane Langford

  Broadcast in Entertainment

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 324-5036

Summer is heating up and so are the guests for Charred Remains. Joing me as my co-host tonight is my friend Melanie Robel. I have called my "Firecracker Friend" because she lights up a room with her smile, personality and she is so much FUN.

In order for her to co-host we have to have a guest and tonight's guest was referred by Melanie. So tune in June 27th at          6pm Pacific/8pm Central/9pm Eastern to meet the lovely talented writer new friend the show...Liane Langford.

The ladies have invited a whole slew of people to call in, so save the date and make note of the time, we three ladies are going have one hell of a good time!

 

Tags:
Liane Langford
Writer
Joe Hollow
Melanie Robel
LIFE
h:358757
s:5029587
archived

Comments

 comments